Action Wine

Thank you for your inquiry. Please note that we are a licensed wholesaler and not a retail outlet. If you are a consumer looking to acquire our products, you’re welcome to submit an inquiry and we’ll refer you to a retailer where you can purchase them.

 

 

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Message*
 
The Captcha image
Phonetic spelling (mp3)

Enter Code:

 
Submit


 


Mickey Sarkett CSW
General Manager
mickeys@actionwine.com

Mike Galkin
Fine Wine Specialist
mgalkin@actionwine.com
 
Ryan Shepherd
Co-General Manager
ryans@actionwine.com

Michael Gross
Fine Wine Specialist
mikeg@actionwine.com

Toby Perry CSW
Key Account Manager
toby@actionwine.com
 
Malissa Martin
Fine Wine Specialist
malissa@actionwine.com
  
Brian Lanz                           
Operations Manager
brianl@actionwine.com
Kyle Lindquist
Fine Wine Specialist
kylel@actionwine.com

Kristi Edwards
Office Manager
kristi@actionwine.com

Dante Fiorenza
Fine Wine Specialist
dante@actionwine.com

David Lanz
Warehouse Supervisor
davidl@actionwine.com
 
Nick Frei
General Sales Manager
nick@actionwine.com